Use promo code GGTSAVE for a discount on all Gorilla Grow Tents

Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Heavy Duty Grow Tent

Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Heavy Duty Grow Tent

SKU #: GGT5X9
Gorilla Grow Tent Brand Product
$558.86

Availability: In stock

Lead time: Ships in 3-5 Days

This item ships free!


Rating
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
5x9 great tent Review by RB
Rating
I did my homework, looked at a lot of tents, and even called hydrobuilder on some specific questions about the tent. Being my first tent I don't have anything to compare it to, but the quality here is something to admire. Heavy zippers and fabric, with metal welded connecting pieces and pop locks to hold the poles in place. The extra foot of room on both the width and length will be great when designing ponics systems on 4x4 or 4x8 high density systems.

(Posted on October 11, 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
works like a champ Review by ccgdrgreenthumb
Rating
better then other tents I have had before

(Posted on February 21, 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Worth every penny Review by Biznerry
Rating
High-end construction... well thought design... is taking great care of my ladies!

(Posted on January 25, 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Gorilla Grow Tent 5x9 Review by TwoStep
Rating
Awesome tent. Very well constructed. Thick walls, so many ports makes any set up possible. Love the extension to bring the ceiling up higher. Fortunately haven't had to use the flood protection floor but very awesome feature. Gorilla has a life long customer.

(Posted on May 25, 2017)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
easy setup Review by growilla
Rating
I upgraded from the 4 by 8 version, it doesn't sound like much when you compare 4/8 to 5/9 but that is 13 more square feet. My plants are thanking me!!! I still think it should come with a fan mount though

(Posted on May 24, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Review by Jeff
Rating
I have the 5×5 and when they say thickest, strongest, tallest., they aren’t kidding. The tents kick some serious ass.
- originally posted on gorillagrowtent .com – March 30, 201

(Posted on March 23, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Review by David C.
Rating
i have a 5*9*8 i have 165 lbs of gear hanging from it. lights, fans, filters, and i could add more! strongest supports, no light leaks whatsoever, plenty of vent ports, and the zippers sre the best. Absolutley the best i have ever had! the windows are where its at also, so i dont disturb the co2 levels. top quality.
- originally posted on gorillagrowtent .com – November 13, 2013:

(Posted on March 23, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Review by Kristin N.
Rating
They are amazingly strong.
- originally posted on gorillagrowtent .com – October 10, 2013:

(Posted on March 23, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Review by Stoney Haze
Rating
stronger frame, better thicker tent, and taller too.
- originally posted on gorillagrowtent .com August 28, 2013

(Posted on March 23, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Heavy Duty Grow Tent

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rating

Download Our App

Faster checkout, tracking notifications & more!