Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Heavy Duty Grow Tent

Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Heavy Duty Grow Tent

SKU #: GGT5X9
Gorilla Grow Tent Brand Product
$558.86

Availability: In stock

Lead time: Due to social distancing requirements, this product ships in 1-2 weeks

This item ships free!


Rating
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page

5x9 great tent


I did my homework, looked at a lot of tents, and even called hydrobuilder on some specific questions about the tent. Being my first tent I don't have anything to compare it to, but the quality here is something to admire. Heavy zippers and fabric, with metal welded connecting pieces and pop locks to hold the poles in place. The extra foot of room on both the width and length will be great when designing ponics systems on 4x4 or 4x8 high density systems.

Review by RBon October 11, 2019
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

works like a champ


better then other tents I have had before

Review by ccgdrgreenthumbon February 21, 2019
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Worth every penny


High-end construction... well thought design... is taking great care of my ladies!

Review by Biznerryon January 25, 2019
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Gorilla Grow Tent 5x9


Awesome tent. Very well constructed. Thick walls, so many ports makes any set up possible. Love the extension to bring the ceiling up higher. Fortunately haven't had to use the flood protection floor but very awesome feature. Gorilla has a life long customer.

Review by TwoStepon May 25, 2017
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

easy setup


I upgraded from the 4 by 8 version, it doesn't sound like much when you compare 4/8 to 5/9 but that is 13 more square feet. My plants are thanking me!!! I still think it should come with a fan mount though

Review by growillaon May 24, 2016
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9'


I have the 5×5 and when they say thickest, strongest, tallest., they aren’t kidding. The tents kick some serious ass.
- originally posted on gorillagrowtent .com – March 30, 201

Review by Jeffon March 23, 2015
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9'


i have a 5*9*8 i have 165 lbs of gear hanging from it. lights, fans, filters, and i could add more! strongest supports, no light leaks whatsoever, plenty of vent ports, and the zippers sre the best. Absolutley the best i have ever had! the windows are where its at also, so i dont disturb the co2 levels. top quality.
- originally posted on gorillagrowtent .com – November 13, 2013:

Review by David C.on March 23, 2015
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9'


They are amazingly strong.
- originally posted on gorillagrowtent .com – October 10, 2013:

Review by Kristin N.on March 23, 2015
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9'


stronger frame, better thicker tent, and taller too.
- originally posted on gorillagrowtent .com August 28, 2013

Review by Stoney Hazeon March 23, 2015
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 9' Heavy Duty Grow Tent

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rating

Download Our App

Faster checkout, tracking notifications & more!