Use promo code GGTSAVE for a discount on all Gorilla Grow Tents

Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 5' Heavy Duty Grow Tent

Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 5' Heavy Duty Grow Tent

SKU #: GGT5X5
Gorilla Grow Tent Brand Product
$350.06

Availability: In stock

Lead time: Ships in 3-5 Days

This item ships free!


Rating
5 star :
79%
( 15 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
1 star :
11%
( 2 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The best Review by Mike
Rating
Don’t waste your money with any tent except a gorilla tent. It’s the best and you will be thrilled with what you can do with one of these tents. Trust me.

(Posted on August 5, 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Fabulous construction, but not 100% light proof Review by LiveRosin
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the materials and manufacture. The HEAVY DUTY tent is definitely heavy duty. The velcro windows and main entrance zipper is near impossible to keep light from coming out, but it isn't much.

If I could suggest an improvement, Metal rings in the upper corners would be nice for hanging scrog screen, or other needs. If the bottom vent holes were lower or somehow adjustable from the bottom, it would have been much easier to pipe the outside reservoir to the RDWC buckets inside too. Had to put all buckets on 6" of hard foam to keep piping level.

But really, it's a fabulous tent. Lots of nice options for vent holes and access from the sides and back. Highly recommended.

Oh, but Fedex SUCKS. Please ship via UPS. And forget the signature delivery, it's a TENT not ammo or booze.

(Posted on January 16, 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Tent was every thing and more! Easy set up, no tools need. Review by Out Law co-op of Oahu
Rating
Tent was more than I expected! Easy step by step construction, no tools need just a friend. Easy to set up lights, fans for girls and the in take and out let went up snugly and no worries stuff falling on you.
Grils love it! I do too! You get a cheap tent too small you'll regret it when you have to replace it!
Big mahalos.
Peace Rick

(Posted on October 24, 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Best period Review by Jim
Rating
This is my third tent. The last one a secret Jordan was cheap $250. The rubber coating started falling off. The zipper stitching fell apart after a year. Flowering plants Hermed. The gorilla is top of the line. A bit ob light comes out of the zipper joint but very minor not a problem.

(Posted on June 8, 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Rock solid Review by bigstick
Rating
This tent is everything i expected and more. Every part of this tent is heavy duty, from the fabric to the zippers,poles and spill tray this tent is rock solid. I am looking forward to many years of use.

(Posted on March 26, 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
5x5 Gorilla HD Grow Tent Review by Mr. Micro Gardener
Rating
Great product. Highly recommend. I would have given these tents 5stars if they were Made in USA

(Posted on March 3, 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Leaks light Review by Favian
Rating
I did alot of research before buying this tent. Overall i found thats most people were happy with this tent. So i went for it. When i got i it looked legit . but once i had it set up, i went inside the tent to see if it was light proof... Turns out it doesnt do justice. I have a room im growing veg and the tent is inside the room so i need it to be light proof.
Probably semt me a deffective tent.
Would not buy it again. Not satisfied...

(Posted on August 14, 2017)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Honesty Shouldn't Be a Relief Review by Odd
Rating
Wow! I knew I wanted a 5x5 Gorilla tent but was having a hard time finding the heavy duty model. It seemed supplier after supplier, and private seller after seller was using misleading sales tactics to lead the buyer to believe they were selling the heavy duty model when indeed it was the lite line. NOT SO WITH HYDROBUILDER! Full selection of both lines at a price less then anyone else. Gotta love honesty.

(Posted on February 22, 2017)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
simplythe best tents available, period. Review by scary pete
Rating
this is simply the best tent available!


(Posted on January 5, 2017)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Many many micro leaks for such an expensive tent. Review by Steve
Rating
Did a lot of research before buying this tent. Seemed like a no brainer with all the fantastic reviews. NOT! Many small and large leaks. The fixed side of each window is the worst, I don't know if some sewing machine was not correctly adjusted but they each have an 1" to 1.5" leak.

Since this is my first tent I may be expecting too much but for the price I would expect close to NO leaks.

(Posted on December 14, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gorilla Grow Tent 5' x 5' Heavy Duty Grow Tent

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rating

Download Our App

Faster checkout, tracking notifications & more!