Gorilla Pot Premium Fabric Pots, Tan

Gorilla Pot Premium Fabric Pots, Tan

SKU #: GORILLA-POT
Gorilla Pots Brand Product
$4.50 - $1,999.95

Some options on sale until 8/31/2022!

Lead time: Please select an option below

Rating
5 star :
91%
( 21 )
4 star :
9%
( 2 )
Total : 23 Reviews
Sort by:

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page

Easy


The 65 gallon size stood up on their own with just a scoop or two of soil, making it easy for me to fill up on my own. Strong, breathable, drains well, color stays cool compared to my older smart pots. Have bought these multiple years in a row for my outdoor grows.

Review by Macon March 25, 2022
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

good


My results were much better than when I planted directly in the ground. Fast shipping

Review by Julieon March 7, 2022
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Great


Sturdy, strong, breathable

Review by TJon March 1, 2022
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

A++


Love these

Review by Toddon February 15, 2022
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Great for outdoors


I will NEVER buy smart pots again! These are WAY cheaper, just as good, if not better quality, fast shipping!

Review by Haroldon February 4, 2022
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

good


pick these up from hydro builders local chico, ca warehouse so i dont have to pay shipping. Just picked up my 300 gallon for this year

Review by Takon January 25, 2022
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Tan Fabric Pots Best For Norcal Heat!


Once I moved to fabric pots for my norcal outdoor growing season, I have never looked back. Plants are bigger, happier, healthier, and yield more.

Review by Matton January 25, 2022
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Great for outdoor growing


been using for years, worth the money!

Review by Wahlenon January 12, 2022
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

still going strong after 4 seasons


I need more, but my existing pots are still strong and sturdy in my garden :)

Review by Meekaon August 26, 2021
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

4 years in a row ordering gorilla pots


these are fantastic, mostly self-standing too. great aeration and drainage, tan color is key. You can use them if you want, I just prefer to get new post and soil each year to limit any possible issue with mold from them being left outside. will keep buying them as long as they are available

Review by Y-Gon March 10, 2021
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Gorilla Pot Premium Fabric Pots, Tan
How do you rate this product? *
 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
Rating

© 2011-2022 Hydrobuilder.com - 312 Otterson Dr STE D, Chico, CA 95928 USA

All trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective trademark holders.